Meet the team

Our aim is to be available to you.

Just call us on 01672 519977 or email directly

 

 

The Senior Management Team

Chris Hewlett
Managing Director
chris.hewlett@haddontraining.co.uk

 

Emily Gray
Head of Finance and Corporate Services
emily.gray@haddontraining.co.uk

Lindsay Howlett
Director of Education
lindsay.howlett@haddontraining.co.uk

 

Gemma Matthews –Meet the Team
Head of Quality and Operations
gemma.matthews@haddontraining.co.uk

The Support Functions

Susanna Newman – Meet the Team
Senior Business Development Manager
susanna.newman@haddontraining.co.uk

 

Natasha Joyce – Meet the Team
Curriculum Lead 
natasha.joyce@haddontraining.co.uk

Keira Doble
HR Lead
keira.doble@haddontraining.co.uk

Field Business Development

 

 

Laura Rolph
Field Business Development – Equine 
laura.rolph@haddontraining.co.uk

 

 

 

Sam Davies-Thomas
Field Business Development – Racing
sam.davies-thomas@haddontraining.co.uk

 

 

 

The Operational Management

Louise Jenkinson-Dix – Meet the Team
Area Manager
louise.jenkinson-dix@haddontraining.co.uk

 

Natalie Bowles – Meet the Team
Area Manager
natalie.bowles@haddontraining.co.uk

 

Pete Milsom – Meet the Team
Curriculum Lead and Area Manager Business
pete.milsom@haddontraining.co.uk

Sarah Flynn – Meet the Team
Contract and Operations Manager
sarah.flynn@haddontraining.co.uk

 

Sarah Waylett – Meet the Team
Curriculum Lead and Area Manager
sarah.waylett@haddontraining.co.uk