Meet the team

Our aim is to be available for you.

Just call us on 01672519977 or email directly

Chris Hewlett
Managing Director
chris.hewlett@haddontraining.co.uk

 

Gemma Matthews
Head of MIS
gemma.matthews@haddontraining.co.uk

 

Susanna Newman
Senior Business Development Manager
susanna.newman@haddontraining.co.uk

 

Louise Jenkinson-Dix
Area Manager North
louise.jenkinson-dix@haddontraining.co.uk

 

Pete Milsom
Area Manager Business
pete.milsom@haddontraining.co.uk

Lindsay Howlett
Head of Quality & Partnerships
lindsay.howlett@haddontraining.co.uk

 

Emily Gray
Head of Finance
emily.gray@haddontraining.co.uk

 

Keira Walker
HR Lead
keira.walker@haddontraining.co.uk

 

Sarah Hall – Meet the Team
Contract and Operations Manager – Wales and Animal Care England
sarah.hall@haddontraining.co.uk

Sarah Waylett – Meet the Team
Area Manager – South West
sarah.waylett@haddontraining.co.uk