Sue Richards
Trainer Coach -Equine
sue.richards@haddontraining.co.uk

 

 

Flora Rigby
Trainer Coach – Equine
flora.rigby@haddontraining.co.uk

 

 

Izzy Emson
Trainer Coach – Equine and Racing
izzy.emson@haddontraining.co.uk

 

 

 

Katy Jefferson
Trainer Coach – Equine
katy.jefferson@haddontraining.co.uk

 

 

Leanne Brown
Trainer Coach – Equine
leanne.brown@haddontraining.co.uk

 

 

Alex Hubbard
Trainer Coach – Equine and Racing
alex.hubbard@haddontraining.co.uk