Rowan Flindall-Shayle
Trainer Coach – Animal Care
rowan.flindall-shayle@haddontraining.co.uk

 

 

Candice Williams
Trainer Coach – Equine
candice.williams@haddontraining.co.uk

 

 

Margaret Linington-Payne
Trainer Coach – Equine
margaret.linington-payne@haddontraining.co.uk

 

Kirsten Clements
Trainer Coach – Animal Care  Kirsten.Clements@haddontraining.co.uk

 

 

Chrissie Mayes
Trainer Coach – Equine and Animal Care
Chrissie.mayes@haddontraining.co.uk

 

 

Claire Slaughter
Trainer Coach – Animal Care
claire.slaughter@haddontraining.co.uk

 

 

Gilly Walker
Trainer Coach – Animal Care
gilly.walker@haddontraining.co.uk